Mission

Mission Statement:

Apnea Heath’s Mission is three-fold, with each being as integral to our success as the next.

Service Mission – Provide the community with the highest quality diagnostic and treatment services for sleep apnea in a personalized and timely manner. Our staff takes the time to get to know our patients and provides them with a safe environment in which to be treated.

Community Mission – Provide a high level of quality support to the community through our staff involvement (education, consultations, follow-ups).

Economic Mission – Operate and grow at a profitable rate through sound economic decisions and ensure that the local community can rely on Apnea Health going forward.

Vision

Due to the safe and secure environment in which we provide quality care to our clients, we will become the most valued sleep apnea clinic to patients and medical professionals in the communities in which we work and live.

Values

Our Accountability:

Our staff acts with honesty and integrity to provide the patient with the best possible care in a safe environment. We accept our clinic’s responsibilities in the community and we meet our commitments to both patient and referring doctor. We take responsibility for our performance in all our actions. Our services are of the highest quality.

Our Compassion:

We are caring professionals committed to helping patients sleep better and improve their overall health in our local communities. We are involved in community activities in meaningful ways, such as educational seminars on sleep apnea and associated illness, such as, diabetes Type 2.

Our flexibility:

Our staff is committed to understanding the needs and circumstances of each patient, in order to find solutions that best cater to that patient, while still maintaining our high level of quality, whether in diagnosing sleep apnea or treating it.

Our Collaboration:

In the pursuit of offering the highest quality care to our community, we work with local physicians to treat their patients and provide feedback from both our respiratory therapist and respirologist to the patient and the referring doctors. All clinical team members are encouraged to openly share and communicate with referring physicians and their patients.

Mission

Déclaration de Mission :

La mission d'Apnée Santé comporte trois volets, chacun nécessaire et partie intégrale de notre succès.

Mission de Service - Fournir à la communauté un service de diagnostic et de traitement de l`apnée du sommeil de haute qualité, de manière professionnelle et dans les meilleurs délais possibles. Nos employés prennent le temps de connaître nos patients, les accueillent et les traitent dans un environnement sécuritaire.

Mission Communautaire - Fournir le support à la communauté selon des normes de qualité de haut niveau, par l`implication de nos professionnels (éducation, consultations et suivis).

Mission économique - Opérer et grandir à un taux profitable par une saine gestion économique en s'assurant que la communauté puisse se fier à Apnée Santé allant de l'avant.

Vision

En raison de l'environnement fiable et sécuritaire dans lequel nous offrons des soins de qualité à nos clients, nous deviendrons la meilleure Clinique d'apnée du sommeil pour nos patients et les professionnels de la santé, dans la communauté où nous travaillons et vivons.

Valeurs

Notre Engagement :

Notre équipe agit avec honnêteté et intégrité fournissant à nos patients les meilleurs soins possibles dans un environnement sécuritaire. Nous acceptons la responsabilité de notre Clinique dans la communauté et nous rencontrons nos engagements envers le patient et le médecin référant. Nous acceptons aussi la responsabilité de notre performance dans toutes nos actions. Nos services sont de qualité supérieure.

Notre Compassion :

Nous sommes des professionnels attentionnés et engagés dans notre communauté locale pour aider nos patients à mieux dormir et améliorer leur santé générale. Nous sommes impliqués dans les activités communautaires de manière significative : colloques sur l'apnée du sommeil et des pathologies associées tel que diabète de type 2.

Notre flexibilité :

Notre équipe s'engage à comprendre les besoins et les circonstances de chacun de nos patients, tout en maintenant un service de grande qualité, afin de trouver les meilleurs soins pour le dépistage ou le traitement de l'apnée du sommeil.

Notre Collaboration :

Dans un souci constant d'offrir à la communauté des soins de haute qualité, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec les physiciens locaux pour traiter leurs patients et leur fournir le suivi de notre inhalothérapeute et de notre pneumologue. Tous les membres de notre équipe technique sont encouragés à partager ouvertement et à communiquer avec les médecins référents et leurs patients.